Top 10 takeaways from Alt Summit

As a second year attendee to Alt Summit, and this time as a speaker to boot my time there was terrific and insightful in so many ways. I like to give myself a few days afterwards to soak it all in before I dive back into my notes, otherwise it is easy to get overwhelmed and dizzy with excitement and ideas. So after carefully looking back here are my top 10 takeaways and A-ha moments. top10alt2015 Alt Summer 2015_Wednesday Morning Alt Summer 2015_Wednesday Afternoon Alt Summer 2015_Wednesday Afternoon Alt Summer 2015_Wednesday Afternoon After pages of notes, dozens of handshakes, hours of smiling, loads of hugs and incredible supportive lady-prenuers I always walk away with the assurance that so many of us are in this crazy creative boat together. We all may be paddling up stream, but we are doing together and it feels so good. I know I’ll be back for more. Alt Summer 2015_Tuesday Night

Say nice things and share the love.

